• Home
  • Sto Systems

    NEW - StoCalce Functio Interior Plasters

    State-of-the-art humidity management

    NEW - StoVeneer Wood

    A mineral veneer board for a timber or board form concrete look

    FACADE SYSTEMS

    StoPoren Panel Facade System

    Solid construction
    with lightweight concrete

    StoPoren Brick Veneer Construction

    Autoclaved Aerated Concrete (AAC) Ventilated-Cavity Brick System

    StoStucco Render System

    Stainless Steel Lath over Cavity Construction

    StoVentec R

    Ventilated Rainscreen Facade System

    INSULATION SYSTEMS

    StoTherm Masonry Insulation

    Insulation Systems for Solid Masonry Construction

    StoTherm Insulation for Timber or Steel Frame

    Insulation Systems for Cavity Construction

    RENDER ONLY SYSTEMS

    Stolit Finishing Renders

    For EasyLap Panel Construction

    Concrete Block Construction

    Render Systems for Concrete Block Construction

    Render Brick Construction

    Render Systems for Brick Construction

    Monotek® Construction

    Solutions for Monotek® Construction

    EPS / ICF Construction

    Render Systems for Polystyrene Block Construction

    StoLite Stucco System

    Lightweight Stucco Cavity System on Fibre Cement Sheet

    AFS LOGICWALL® Construction

    Solutions for AFS LOGICWALL® Construction

    REFURBISHMENT

    Exterior Render Repair Systems

    Repairs for cracked and leaky substrates

    COATINGS

    StoClear Coating Systems

    Clear Coating Systems for Concrete Construction

    Exterior Facade Paints

    Paints for Exterior Applications

    INTERIOR PLASTERS

    NEW - StoCalce Functio

    State-of-the-art humidity management


    ACOUSTIC SOLUTIONS

    StoSilent Systems

    Acoustic Solutions for Interior Applications

    STOCOLOR SYSTEM

    StoColor System

    A unique planning tool for the use of colour in architecture

    NEW - StoVeneer Wood

    A mineral veneer board for a timber or
    board form concrete look

  • Detail Finder
    Detail Finder

      for

     

    Revit Wall Structure Files

    Online technical library partners:
  • About
  • News
  • Contractors

Contact Us



With bases in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch a Sto field technician is never far away whether it is design, specification or consultation required.

Phone Enquiries: +64 4 801 7794
Email Enquiries: info@sto.co.nz



Store Locations

Wellington

Head Office
Warehouse
72 Abel Smith Street
(Lane 67, Vivian Street)
Te Aro
Wellington

 

Ph: +64 4 801 7794
Ph: +64 4 801 4740
Fax: +64 4 384 9828

store@sto.co.nz

View Location

Auckland

Warehouse
309 Rosebank Road
Avondale
Auckland

 

Ph: +64 9 522 1058

Fax: +64 9 522 1054

storeak@sto.co.nz

View Location

Christchurch

Warehouse
47A Waterloo Road
Hornby

Christchurch

 

Ph: +64 3 338 3570
Fax: +64 3 338 3571

storech@sto.co.nz

View Location







Our Team

Architectural Consultants

Sales Director

Steve McArthur

 

Mob: 027 4815 223
steve@sto.co.nz

Auckland & Northland
Architectural Manager
(Residential)

Mark Leary

 

Mob: 027 558 8065
mark@sto.co.nz

Auckland
Architectural Manager
(Commercial)

Matthew Collie

 

Mob: 027 450 0946
matt@sto.co.nz

Central North Island
Architectural Manager

Cliff Honey



Mob: 027 299 9290

cliff@sto.co.nz

Wellington &
Lower North Island
Architectural Manager

Chris Andersen



Mob: 027 222 3022

chris@sto.co.nz

Christchurch &
Upper South Island
Architectural Manager

Lockie Wason

 

 

Mob: 027 603 0016

lockie@sto.co.nz

Lower South Island
Architectural Manager &
National Training Manager

Jamie Richards



Mob: 021 706 686

jamie@sto.co.nz

 

Customer Service
& Support

Sarah Green

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4749
sarahgreen@sto.co.nz


Architectural and Technical Support

Senior Architectural Manager

Jason Wanden

 

Ph: +64 4 488 0402

Mob: 027 435 8036
jason@sto.co.nz

Specification &
Detail Manager

Michelle Arendse

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4742
Mob: 027 379 2930
michelle@sto.co.nz


Warehouse and Product Orders

Operations Manager

Pete Wikstrom

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4747

Mob: 027 444 2501

pete@sto.co.nz

Store Manager - Auckland

Pradip Singh

 

Ph: +64 9 522 1058

pradip@sto.co.nz

Store Manager - Wellington

Corey Durney

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4740

corey@sto.co.nz

Store Manager - Christchurch

Dale Cowlishaw

 

Ph: +64 3 338 3570

dale@sto.co.nz


Accounts

Finance Director

Sarah Clay

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@sto.co.nz

Internal Accountant

Dave Hooley

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4745


Marketing

Marketing Manager

Ben Andersen

 

Mob: 027 871 9122


Management

Managing Director

Peter Andersen

 

Mob: 027 443 8216
peter@sto.co.nz

Sales Director

Steve McArthur

 

Mob: 027 4815 223
steve@sto.co.nz

Finance Director

Sarah Clay

 

Ph: +64 4 801 4748
sarah@sto.co.nz

Director

Svend Andersen

 

Mob: 027 441 3431
svend@sto.co.nz







Last updated June 2021